Staff Directory

Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Administration Rebecca LeMire City Manager rlemire@fortatkinsonwi.net (920) 563-7760
Administration Sarah Weihert Public Relations Executive Assistant sweihert@fortatkinsonwi.net (920) 563-7760
Administration David Westrick City Attorney drw@rogerswestricklawoffice.com (920) 563-5577
Building Inspection Brian Juarez Building Inspector bjuarez@fortatkinsonwi.net (920) 563-7760
Clerk/Treasurer Michelle Ebbert Clerk/Treasurer miebbert@fortatkinsonwi.net (920) 563-7760
Clerk/Treasurer Courtney Thom Deputy Clerk cthom@fortatkinsonwi.net (920) 563-7760
Clerk/Treasurer Lance Lembitz Deputy Treasurer llembitz@fortatkinsonwi.net (920) 563-7760
Electrical Jeff Armstrong Electrician jarmstrong@fortatkinsonwi.net (920) 563-7765
Engineering Andy Selle City Engineer aselle@fortatkinsonwi.net (920) 563-7760
Fire Tom Gerondale Division Chief tgerondale@fortatkinsonwi.net (920) 563-7795
Fire Dion Brown Division Chief dbrown@fortatkinsonwi.net (920) 563-7795
Fire Mike Lawrence Division Chief mlawrence@fortatkinsonwi.net (920) 563-7795
Fire Daryl Rausch Fire Chief drausch@fortatkinsonwi.net (920) 563-7795
Library Eric Robinson Library Director erobinson@fortlibrary.org (920) 563-7790
Municipal Court Debra Hayes Court Clerk dhayes@fortatkinsonwi.net (920) 563-7763
Museum Merrilee Lee Director mlee@hoardmuseum.org (920) 563-7769
Parks & Recreation Brooke Franseen Parks & Recreation Director bfranseen@fortatkinsonwi.net (920) 563-7781
Parks & Recreation Chris Nye Senior Director cnye@fortatkinsonwi.net (920) 563-7773
Parks & Recreation Brett Ketterman Youth Director bketterman@fortatkinsonwi.net (920) 563-7781
Parks & Recreation Brad Friese Admin Assist./Program Coordinator bfriese@fortatkinsonwi.net (920) 563-7781
Police Adrian Bump Police Chief abump@fortpd.com (920) 563-7777
Police Chad Lange Captain clange@fortpd.com (920) 563-7777
Police Brandon Sachse Captain bsachse@fortpd.com (920) 563-7777
Police Lisa Langer Police Records Clerk llanger@fortpd.com (920) 563-7777
Public Works Tracey Bente Office Coordinator tbente@fortatkinsonwi.net (920) 563-7771
Public Works Tom Williamson Superintendent twilliamson@fortatkinsonwi.net (920) 563-7771
Wastewater Utility Paul Christensen Wastewater Supervisor pchristensen@fortatkinsonwi.net (920) 563-7766
Water Utility Tim Hayden Water Supervisor thayden@fortatkinsonwi.net (920) 563-7775
Water Utility Ashley Carstens Utility Billing Clerk acarstens@fortatkinsonwi.net (920) 563-7760
Zoning Brian Juarez Building Inspector bjuarez@fortatkinsonwi.net (920) 563-7760